Don’t QUOTE me on it…

Qlixlist on occassion will be highlighting quotes that they come across that makes us laugh, cry, or just say wth?   Jean-Paul Gaultier takes the “Don’t QUOTE me on it” debut with this following quote from the Yahoo News article Pink won’t be friends with designers who use fur:

“They piss me off because they’re violent,” Gaultier said. “Frankly I don’t give a damn. I will continue to do fur, I love doing fur.”

Jean-Paul Gaultier

Jean-Paul Gaultier

Gotta love the French’s honesty.

Photo courtesy of Dontstayin

Leave a comment

Filed under Don't QUOTE me on it.

Leave a Reply

