We’re back…again

Yes, I’ve been on hiatus and not due to just other activities, but the sheer laziness that I have when it comes to posting on this blog. I’ve tried everything from posting several at a time with different scheduled times to publish, to posting only pictures and no words, but to no avail I still end up with a month in between one post to another. So I pledge now to break my bad habit and go forth in regular publishings of Qlixlist. First up, just a quick showing of one of the things, besides laziness, that I’ve been working on during my hiatus. Introducing….Qlix Magazine

Qlix magazine

Qlix magazine

Leave a comment

Filed under NTK (Need To Know)

Leave a Reply

